Friday 03Nov23


Concert T05 by the Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
1 Shows
03 Nov 19:30 h.
Music/Sinfónica de Tenerife
 Auditorio de Tenerife (Symphony Hall)

Conductor: Julio García Vico

Soloist: Belén Elvira (mezzosoprano)

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840 – 1893)
Sleeping Beauty, ballet, TH 13 (selection)

Nº1 Marche
Nº2 Scène dansante
Nº4 Finale
Acto I
Nº5 Scène
Nº6 Valse
Nº8 Pas d’Action – a) Adagio
Nº8 Pas d’Action – b) Danse des demoiselles d’honneur et des pages
Acto II
Nº15 Pas d’Action – c) Coda
Nº19 Entr’acte symphonique
Nº20 Finale


Manuel de Falla (1876 – 1946)
El sombrero de tres picos (The Three-Cornered Hat)

Cuadro primero
La tarde
Danza de la molinera (Fandango)
Las uvas
Cuadro segundo
Danza de los vecinos (Seguidillas)
Danza del molinero (Farruca)
Danza del corregidor
Danza final (Jota)

The Tenerife Symphony Orchestra is offering a pre-concert talk at 18:30 in the Sala Avenida (in the hall of the Auditorium) given by the Tenerife Association of Friends of Music (ATADEM). Admission is free until full capacity is reached.

Access is only allowed to children over five years of age.

For further information, please check the general purchase terms and hall conditions.

If you have any questions while purchasing your tickets, you can write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 922 568 625 from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., except for public holidays.

Fri 03Nov23