Tuesday 11Jun24

Integral Schubert III

Piano Performance
1 Shows
11 Jun 19:30 h.
90 min. approx.
Music/Ciclo de Cámara
 Auditorio de Tenerife (Sala de Cámara)
 15 €

The Auditorio de Tenerife, as part of its Chamber Music Cycle programme for this season a complete Schubert series, which consist of four concerts that will be played by the pianist Paul Lewis.


Franz Schubert (1797-1828)

Sonata for Piano no. 4 in A minor, D537 

Allegro ma no troppo

Allegretto quasi andantino

Allegro vivace


Franz Schubert (1797-1828) 

Sonata for Piano no. 9 in B major, D575 

Allegro ma no troppo


Scherzo: Allegretto

Allegro giusto




Franz Schubert (1797-1828) 

Sonata for Piano no.18 in G major D894

Molto moderato e cantabile


Menuetto: Allegro moderato


Access is only allowed to children over five years of age.

For further information, please check the general purchase terms and hall conditions.

If you have any questions while purchasing your tickets, you can write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 922 568 625 from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., except for public holidays.

Tue 11Jun24