Tuesday 03Oct23

Integral Schubert II

Piano Performance
1 Shows
03 Oct 19:30 h.
90 min. approx.
Music/Ciclo de Cámara
 Auditorio de Tenerife (Chamber Hall)

Auditorio de Tenerife, as part of its Chamber Music Cycle programme for this season a complete Schubert series, which consist of four concerts that will be played by the pianist Paul Lewis.


Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Piano Sonata No.15 in C major, D.840 Reliquie


Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Piano Sonata No.13 in A major, D.664 

Allegro Moderato


Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Piano Sonata No.16 in A minor, D.845

Andante poco moto
Scherzo. Allegro vivace – Trio. Un poco più lento
Rondo. Allegro vivace

Access is only allowed to children over five years of age.

For further information, please check the general purchase terms and hall conditions.

If you have any questions while purchasing your tickets, you can write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 922 568 625 from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., except for public holidays.

Tue 03Oct23