Friday 01Dec23


Concert T06 by the Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
1 Shows
01 Dec 19:30 h.
1h 11 min + 20 min of intermission
Music/Sinfónica de Tenerife
 Auditorio de Tenerife (Symphony Hall)

Conductor: Lucas Macías

Soloist: Carlos del Ser (oboe)

Franz Peter Schubert (1797 – 1828)
Overture in C major, "Italian style", D. 591, Op. 170

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)
Concerto for oboe in C major, K. 314 (285d)
Allegro aperto
Adagio non troppo
Rondo: Allegretto



Johannes Brahms (1833 – 1897)

Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73
Allegro non troppo
Adagio non troppo
Allegretto grazioso (Quasi andantino)
Allegro con spirito

The Tenerife Symphony Orchestra is offering a pre-concert talk at 18:30 in the Sala Avenida (in the hall of the Auditorium) given by the Tenerife Association of Friends of Music (ATADEM). Admission is free until full capacity is reached.

Access is only allowed to children over five years of age.

For further information, please check the general purchase terms and hall conditions.

If you have any questions while purchasing your tickets, you can write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 922 568 625 from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., except for public holidays.

Fri 01Dec23

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.