Filtros arrow_drop_down
  • All
  • Free
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Performing Arts
  • Musical Theatre
  • Dance
  • School children
  • Families
  • Performing arts

Programming of the Auditorio de Tenerife

May 2024
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 21 May 24
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Alexis Alonso
PIANO AND COMPOSITION
MAUREEN CHOI
Violin
Fri 24 May 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Mathieu Dufour
flute
Ludovic Morlot
conductor
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 24 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Sat 25 May 24
Sun 26 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 26 May 24
Families Residencias
Auditorio de Tenerife
Wed 29 May 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Emilia Hoving
conductor
Zlatomir Fung
cello
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 31 May 24
June 2024
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 02 Jun 24
Music Órgano
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 02 Jun 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Pablo González
conductor
Jaeden Izik-Dzurko
piano
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 07 Jun 24
Music FMUC
Auditorio de Tenerife
Francis Hernández
composer
Fri 07 Jun 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 09 Jun 24
Dance FAM
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 09 Jun 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Paul Lewis
Piano
Tue 11 Jun 24
Music FMUC
Auditorio de Tenerife
Wed 12 Jun 24
Music FMUC
Auditorio de Tenerife
Wed 12 Jun 24
Music FMUC
Auditorio de Tenerife
Thu 13 Jun 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Ning Feng
violin
Shiyeon Sung
conductor
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 14 Jun 24
Music FMUC
Auditorio de Tenerife
percussion group
Fri 14 Jun 24
Dance
Auditorio de Tenerife
JARDÍ TANCAT
Duende
NA FLORESTA
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Sat 15 Jun 24
Sun 16 Jun 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
JUDITH JÁUREGUI
piano
Quartet Gerhard
string quartet
Thu 20 Jun 24
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Xabier Anduaga
Tenor
Pablo Mielgo
conductor
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Sat 22 Jun 24
Dance
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sara Baras
Dancer
Thu 27 Jun 24
July 2024
Music Jazz & Más
Auditorio de Tenerife
Fri 05 Jul 24
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Ramón Gener
Presenter
Wed 10 Jul 24
Music Fimucité
Auditorio de Tenerife
Justin Hurwitz
composer and conductor
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 19 Jul 24
Music Fimucité
Auditorio de Tenerife
Diego Navarro
conductor
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 20 Jul 24
September 2024
Families
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 21 Sep 24
Sun 22 Sep 24
October 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Tue 15 Oct 24
Thu 17 Oct 24
Sat 19 Oct 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Paul Lewis
Piano
Tue 29 Oct 24
November 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Tue 19 Nov 24
Thu 21 Nov 24
Sat 23 Nov 24
December 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 07 Dec 24
Opera Ópera de Tenerife y FIMC
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 28 Dec 24
January 2025
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 18 Jan 25
Sun 19 Jan 25
Sat 25 Jan 25
Sun 26 Jan 25
March 2025
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Tue 25 Mar 25
Thu 27 Mar 25
Sat 29 Mar 25
April 2025
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Raquel Lojendio
Soprano
Thu 10 Apr 25
Fri 11 Apr 25
Sat 12 Apr 25
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 26 Apr 25
Sun 27 Apr 25
June 2025
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Pedro Halffter
MUSICAL DIRECTION
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Sat 28 Jun 25

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.