Friday 05Apr24


Concert T11 by the Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
1 Shows
05 Apr 19:30 h.
1h 13 min + 20 min of intermission
Music/Sinfónica de Tenerife
 Auditorio de Tenerife (Symphony Hall)

Conductor: Jaume Santonja

Soloists:  Francisco Díaz, Emilio Díaz, Carlos Llácer y Juan Antonio Miñana (percussion)

Gustavo Trujillo

Fanfarria “… que salga la niña …”
Nocturno “… si tú no me quieres …”
Finale “… brincar y saltar por el aire …”


Arvo Pärt
Cantus in Memory of Benjamin Britten*

Benjamin Britten
Peter Grimes: Four Sea Interludes, Op. 33a

Dawn: Lento e tranquillo
Sunday Morning: Allegro spiritoso
Moonlight: Andante comodo e rubato
Storm: Presto con fuoco

Anna Clyne
This Midnight Hour*

José Pablo Moncayo

*Played for the first time by this orchestra.
**Global premières

The Tenerife Symphony Orchestra is offering a pre-concert talk at 18:30 in the Sala Avenida (in the hall of the Auditorium), given by the Asociación Tinerfeña de Amigos de la Música (ATADEM). The composer Gustavo Trujillo, author of the work Tangaraste, will be the protagonist at this event. Admission is free until full capacity is reached.

La Sinfónica de Tenerife ofrece una charla previa al concierto a las 18:30 horas en la Sala Avenida (en el hall del Auditorio) a cargo de la Asociación Tinerfeña de Amigos de la Música (ATADEM). La entrada es libre hasta completar el aforo.

Download program

Access is only allowed to children over five years of age.

For further information, please check the general purchase terms and hall conditions.

If you have any questions while purchasing your tickets, you can write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 922 568 625 from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., except for public holidays.

Fri 05Apr24

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.